Sunday, 9 January 2011

Oasis - Wembley Arena 2008 (MTVNHD Highlights)

1. MTV Live Intro
2. F***in' In The Bushes
3. Rock 'N' Roll Star
4. The Shock Of The Lightning
5. Waiting For The Rapture
6. The Masterplan
7. Ain't Got Nothing
8. The Importance Of Being Idle
9. Supersonic
10. Don't Look Back In Anger
11. Champagne Supernova

This is taken from the MTVNHD broadcast which is currently doing the rounds as a MKV file which you can grab from here.

You can pick up the standard definition DVD here at I'm Feeling Supersonic

No comments:

Post a Comment