Monday, 17 January 2011

Paul McCartney - Good Evening New York City (ABC HD Highlights)

1. Intro
2. Drive My Car
3. I'm Down
4. Got To Get You Back Into My Life
5. Here Today
6. Live And Let Die
7. My Love
8. Yesterday
9. I Saw Her Standing There w/ Billy Joel
10. Band On The Run
11. Highway
12. Get Back
13. Hey Jude

Hint: This one fits onto a 1.4GB mini DVD

A television special with tracks from Paul McCartney's historic three-night stint at New York's Citi Field. All tracks appear on the Good Evening New York City, Live Album / DVD.

No comments:

Post a Comment