Monday, 31 January 2011

Oasis - BBC Electric Proms 2008 (BBC HD Highlights)

1. Edith Bowman Intro
2. Rock 'N' Roll Star
3. The Shock Of The Lightning
4. Cigarettes & Alcohol
5. The Meaning Of Soul
6. Morning Glory
7. Wonderwall
8. I'm Outta Time
9. Don't Look Back In Anger
10. Falling Down
11. Champagne Supernova
12. I Am The Walrus

This is taken from the MKV file of the BBC HD Broadcast in 2008 which can be found here.

1 comment:

  1. Great post, but please could you upload the file again?
    The links are broken and I would like to download the mkv file.
    Thanks a lot!